了解 Rithum 的领导团队。

Bryan-Dove
Linkedin
布莱恩·德福
首席执行官
Bryan-Dove

布莱恩·德福

Linkedin首席执行官

布莱恩(Brian)是一位善于领导非凡团队的产品创造者,他将他对创新的热情、对质量的承诺以及以客户为中心的产品和营销方法,融入到了 Rithum 首席执行官的角色中。布莱恩(Brian)的职业生涯始于设计改变医疗保健行业的技术解决方案。 他在微软(Microsoft)、Skype 和亚马逊网络服务(Amazon Web Services)等科技巨头任职期间取得了很多成就,领导大型工程和产品团队,专注创新和高增长计划。 之前,他在全球旅游市场 Skyscanner 工作了五年,并最终担任首席执行官领导该公司。 在 Skyscanner 任职期间,他领导了一支2,000 人的团队,横跨三大洲 8 个国家/地区,每年为 80 多个市场的 8 亿旅客提供超过 250 亿美元的旅行支出。

Matthew Hardy
Linkedin
马修·哈迪
首席财务官
Matthew Hardy

马修·哈迪

Linkedin首席财务官

作为首席财务官,马修(Matthew)负责监督公司的会计、财务、风险管理和预算。 他拥有二十多年领导 SaaS 和软件公司财务组织的丰富经验,其中包括十多年担任首席财务官的经验。 在加入 Rithum 之前,马修(Matthew)曾担任 Illuminate Education 的首席财务官,该公司是 Rithum 的主要投资者 Insight Partners 的投资组合公司之一。 此前,他曾在 InMoment、Telesign 和 LiveOffice 担任首席财务官,并在 Intuit、Digital Insight 和 CSFB 担任重要财务领导职务。 马修(Matthew)拥有沃顿商学院金融 MBA 学位和杨百翰大学学士学位

Aarthi-Ramamurthy
Linkedin
阿尔蒂·拉玛默西
首席产品官
Aarthi-Ramamurthy

阿尔蒂·拉玛默西

Linkedin首席产品官

阿尔蒂(Aarthi )担任首席产品官,负责公司 SaaS 解决方案的产品管理和产品设计,为整个网络的客户提供更高的电子商务敏捷性、增长率和效率。 她是一位拥有战略、企业家精神和丰富经验的创新者,以独特的见解和视角构建产品并指导技术组织实现变革性成果。 她的职业生涯超过十五年,领导产品战略,构建软件产品和解决方案,提供卓越的体验,并担任创始人、企业家、天使投资者和初创顾问。 阿尔蒂(Aarthi )拥有 PSG 技术学院软件工程硕士学位。

Pete-Elmgren
Linkedin
皮特·埃尔姆格伦
首席营收官
Pete-Elmgren

皮特·埃尔姆格伦

Linkedin首席营收官

在 25 年的职业生涯中,皮特 (Pete) 曾领导领先的云软件和网络安全公司的销售和业务开发团队,现在领导 Rithum 的全球市场运营工作,为客户带来最大的价值和成功。 此前,他曾担任 Riskified 的首席风险官,此前曾担任 SAP 全球业务开发高级副总裁。 Pete 还曾在微软(Microsoft)、派拓网络 (Palo Alto Networks)、Polycom 和其他领先技术公司担任执行领导职务。 他拥有明尼苏达州圣奥拉夫学院的学士学位。

Doug-Wolfson
Linkedin
道格·沃尔夫森
总法律顾问兼公司秘书
Doug-Wolfson

道格·沃尔夫森

Linkedin总法律顾问兼公司秘书

道格(Doug) 负责为 Rithum 的法务和业务需求提供法律指导和支持。 在加入 Rithum 之前,道格(Doug)在 Infor 担任了十年的内部法律顾问,Infor 是一家跨国软件即服务 (SaaS) 和本地企业软件公司,拥有超过 14,000 名员工,业务遍及 200 多个国家和地区 。 在此之前,道格(Doug)曾在 Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky 和 Popeo PC(一家提供全方位服务的波士顿律师事务所)担任交易律师六年,他代表公司和投资者处理企业融资、并购和证券交易以及一系列广泛的一般事务。 公司事务。 从波士顿学院法学院毕业后,道格(Doug)担任法官的法律助理。 马萨诸塞州最高法院法官尼尔·林奇。 道格(Doug)喜欢滑雪和单板滑雪、现场音乐,并对波士顿运动队特别沉迷。

Janay-Jespersen-1
Linkedin
贾娜伊·耶斯佩森
人才战略高级副总裁
Janay-Jespersen-1

贾娜伊·耶斯佩森

Linkedin人才战略高级副总裁

贾娜伊(Janay)领导 Rithum 的员工团队。 她热衷于创造和建设高绩效的职场文化。 她拥有超过 14 年的人力资源经验帮助快速发展的科技公司建立团队,促进职业和专业发展与成长。 在加入 Rithum 之前,J贾娜伊(Janay)担任 Dsco 人才战略副总裁。 Janay 毕业于犹他州盐湖城的威斯敏斯特学院。 工作之余,贾娜伊(Janay)喜欢与家人共度时光,她是一位狂热的瑜伽士、Peloton 骑手,还喜欢看芭蕾舞。

Erik-Morton
Linkedin
埃里克·莫顿
战略高级副总裁
Erik-Morton

埃里克·莫顿

Linkedin战略高级副总裁

埃里克(Erik )负责制定公司的总体战略和前景。 他领导公司发展活动,包括并购和战略管理计划,以支持公司战略落实到整个企业的目标和目的。 此外,埃里克(Erik )还负责监督 Rithum 的商业智能/分析团队。 埃里克(Erik )已在 Rithum 工作 22 年。 他一开始是一名实习生。 他于 2006 年短暂离开 Rithum,创办了一家咨询和软件开发实验室,推出了多种电子商务产品,包括产品内容管理系统和供应商搜索引擎,并将一家小型新闻专线服务转变为一家基于云的教育科技提供商,拥有500多个大学客户。 埃里克(Erik )于 2012 年重新加入 Rithum,帮助公司重新定位和发展。 他拥有纽约州立大学奥尔巴尼分校的工商管理硕士学位和工商管理学士学位。 埃里克(Erik )喜欢与家人共度时光。

Richard-Cortez
Linkedin
理查德·科尔特斯
运营高级副总裁
Richard-Cortez

理查德·科尔特斯

Linkedin运营高级副总裁

理查德(Richard)担任运营高级副总裁,领导 Rithum 的全球服务、技术支持、客户成功、平台入驻和安装团队。他是一位经验丰富的服务运营商,在建设高效全球团队并塑造胜利文化方面拥有持续的成功记录。 在加入 Rithum 之前,理查德(Richard)与他人共同创立了两家公司,并在大型跨国组织(包括 Silicon Graphics、Dell 和 Citrix)中担任过多个领导职务。 他的团队为客户管理服务,其中包括财富 500 强中的 498 家客户,他指导了多个非常成功的长久战略关系。 在戴尔任职期间,Richard 领导了公司历史上一些规模最大的项目,并因建立和领导一支 2200 人的团队而受到认可,在 Gartner 服务魔力象限中从第 8 名升至第 1 名。

Sam-Griffin
Linkedin
萨姆·格里芬
幕僚长
Sam-Griffin

萨姆·格里芬

Linkedin幕僚长

萨姆(Sam)在担任幕僚长期间拥有十年的多元化领导经验,她在执行领导团队中发挥着力量倍增器的作用。 萨姆(Sam)直接向首席执行官汇报,解决跨多个团队的复杂挑战,并提供来自一线的重要反馈,以确保领导层的协调一致。 她的专业背景包括销售、业务开发、产品营销、解决方案工程、专业销售和产品管理。 工作之余,萨姆喜欢与家人和孩子一起探索山脉和海洋。 她将自己对冒险的热情和积极的观点,带入了领导跨职能的计划和战略项目中。

请求演示

将最值得信赖的电子商务网络的力量与行业专业知识相结合,实现增长、扩大规模并提高利润。

联系我们

Get to know the leadership team

Bryan-Dove-1
Linkedin
Bryan Dove
Chief Executive Officer
Bryan-Dove-1

Bryan Dove

LinkedinChief Executive Officer

A product creator with an adeptness for leading highly successful teams, Bryan brings his passion for innovation, commitment to quality and customer-centric product and marketing approach to his role as CEO of Rithum. Bryan began his career architecting technology solutions that changed the healthcare industry. He has had successful tenures at tech giants — Microsoft, Skype and Amazon Web Services — where he led large-scale engineering and product teams focused on innovation and high-growth initiatives. Most recently, he spent five years at Skyscanner, a global travel marketplace, culminating in leading the company as CEO. During his time at Skyscanner, he led a team of 2,000 across eight countries on three continents that grew to more than $25 billion in travel spend annually across 800 million travelers in over 80 markets.

Aarthi-Ramamurthy
Linkedin
Aarthi Ramamurthy
Chief Technology and Product Officer
Aarthi-Ramamurthy

Aarthi Ramamurthy

LinkedinChief Technology and Product Officer

Aarthi serves as Chief Technology and Product Officer at Rithum. She is responsible for engineering, product management, and product design for the company’s SaaS solutions, delivering increased e-commerce agility, growth, and efficiency for customers across its network. Her career spans over eighteen years, leading product strategy and building products that billions of people use every day at Microsoft, Meta, and Netflix. In addition to her corporate experience, Aarthi is also an entrepreneur building, scaling, and selling multiple e-commerce companies. She is an active angel investor supporting early-stage technology startups, a frequent speaker, and co-hosts one of the top technology podcasts.

LouKeyes-edit-nobg-crop
Linkedin
Lou Keyes
Chief Revenue Officer
LouKeyes-edit-nobg-crop

Lou Keyes

LinkedinChief Revenue Officer

Lou leads our global sales, customer success and marketing teams. He is a seasoned executive with more than 30 years of experience in technology and business process outsourcing. Lou is an innovator and catalyst for driving client satisfaction, transformation, and revenue growth, with an extensive background with public and private companies.

He has more than 30 years of experience building and leading successful sales and client service teams to help clients achieve complex business objectives while seeing significant increases in both revenue growth and profitability. Prior to Rithum, Lou was the Chief Sales Officer at Conduent Inc. (Nasdaq: CNDT) where he led a comprehensive, successful transformation of its growth engine.

Doug-Wolfson-1
Linkedin
Doug Wolfson
General Counsel and Secretary
Doug-Wolfson-1

Doug Wolfson

LinkedinGeneral Counsel and Secretary

Doug is responsible for providing legal direction and support for Rithum’s legal and business needs. Before joining Rithum, Doug served for ten years as in-house counsel to Infor, a multi-national software-as-a-service (SaaS) and on-premises enterprise software company with over 14,000 employees and operations in over 200 countries and territories. Prior to that, Doug was a transactional lawyer for six years at Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky and Popeo PC, a full-service Boston law firm where he represented companies and investors in corporate finance, M&A and securities transactions, and a wide array of general corporate matters. After graduating from Boston College Law School, Doug served as a law clerk to the Hon. Justice Neil Lynch at the Massachusetts Supreme Judicial Court. Doug enjoys skiing and snowboarding, live music and has an unhealthy interest in Boston sports teams.

Janay-Jespersen-1
Linkedin
Janay Jespersen
SVP of People Strategy
Janay-Jespersen-1

Janay Jespersen

LinkedinSVP of People Strategy

Janay leads Rithum’s People team. She has a passion for creating and building high-performing workplace cultures. She brings more than 14 years of HR experience building teams and fostering career and professional development and growth at fast-moving tech companies. Prior to joining Rithum, Janay served as VP of People Strategy at Dsco. Janay graduated from Westminster College, in Salt Lake City, Utah. Outside of work, Janay enjoys spending time with her family and is an avid yogi, Peloton rider and loves going to the ballet.

Erik-Morton
Linkedin
Erik Morton
SVP of Strategy
Erik-Morton

Erik Morton

LinkedinSVP of Strategy

Erik is responsible for setting the overall strategy and vision for the company. He leads corporate development activities, including M&A, and strategic management initiatives to support the operationalization of the company’s strategy into enterprise-wide goals and objectives. In addition, Erik oversees Rithum’s business intelligence/analytics team. Erik has been with Rithum for 22 years. He started as an intern. He briefly left Rithum in 2006 to start a consulting and software development lab that launched multiple e-commerce products, including a product content management system and a supplier search engine, and transformed a small newswire service into a cloud-based EdTech provider with over 500 university customers. Erik rejoined Rithum in 2012 to help reposition and grow the company. He has his MBA and BA in business administration from the State University of New York at Albany. Erik enjoys spending time with his family.

Richard-Cortez
Linkedin
Richard Cortez
SVP of Operations
Richard-Cortez

Richard Cortez

LinkedinSVP of Operations

Richard serves as Senior Vice President of Operations, leading Rithum’s Global Services, Support, Customer Success, Onboarding, and Implementation teams. He is a highly experienced services operator with a consistent track record of building high-performing global teams with winning cultures. Prior to Rithum, Richard co-founded two companies and held several leadership roles at large global organizations, including Silicon Graphics, Dell, and Citrix. His teams managed services for customers, including 498 of the Fortune 500, where he guided several highly successful multi-year strategic relationships. While at Dell, Richard led some of the largest engagements in the company’s history and was recognized for building and leading a 2200-person team from # 8 to # 1 in Gartner’s Magic Quadrant for Services.

Sam-Griffin
Linkedin
Sam Griffin
Chief of Staff
Sam-Griffin

Sam Griffin

LinkedinChief of Staff

Sam brings a decade of diverse leadership experience to her role as Chief of Staff, where she acts as a force multiplier for the executive leadership team. Reporting directly to the CEO, Sam solves complex challenges spanning multiple teams and provides critical feedback from the frontlines to ensure leadership alignment. Her professional background encompasses sales, business development, product marketing, solution engineering, specialty sales, and product management. Outside of work, Sam enjoys exploring the mountains and ocean with her family and toddler. She brings her passion for adventure and positive outlook to leading cross-functional initiatives and strategic projects.

Request a demo

Combine the power of the most trusted e-commerce network and industry expertise to grow, scale and become more profitable.

Contact us